JSP Page
About Us
General Information
Vehicle Registration
Road Tax
Driving License
Pollution Control

The Transport Department, Government of West Bengal operates from the State Administrative Buildings, i.e. the Writers’ Buildings at B B D Bag, Kolkata. The Kolkata RTO office is known as Public Vehicles Department. In addition to that there are RTO offices in each of the districts and are normally located at the District Magistrates office precincts. To cope with the huge vehicle population there are independent M V offices manned by ARTOs in seven important and densely populated sub-divisions. In addition to that there are three border check posts. 

JSP Page
Designed & Developed by : National Informatics Centre